★★★★★ 5/5 STARS • January 27, 2017
LOGO / Social Media/Poster DESIGN

"Great collaboration over the phone, totally got what I wanted, really wonderful to work with."
- Jen G., Freedom of Science Network


DC Garden Club Logo

DC Garden Club Logo

Canna Catering Logo http://www.cannacatering.org/

Canna Catering Logo http://www.cannacatering.org/

★★★★★ 5/5 STARS • August 26, 2016 - LOGO DESIGNS

"Rolling Rook Studio is the BEST. Mind readers, visionary, affordable, great attention to detail and timely. Recommend A+"
- Ashby H., Owner, Brand in Cannabis


★★★★★ 5/5 STARS • May 24, 2016 - Logo DESIGN

"I love my new logo. 
The service is great,very professional, brilliant communication, fast. I'm so pleased with the way Rolling Rook Studio works. I highly recommend their services."

- Rocio, Owner, Rocio's Bakery


★★★★★ 5/5 STARS • NOVEMBER 14, 2015 - ILLUSTRATION & BOOK COVER DESIGN

"Rolling Rook did an amazing job of transforming my memories and experiences into the incredible artwork that brings visual presence and life to these stories."

"I want you to know that this story couldn't have made it
this far without your wonderful rescue service for lost books.
The beautiful visions that you were able to add to these stories
 gave the whole book a new life and direction. I appreciate that,
more than you know, and hope that I can keep it going..."

- Carl Fisher, Author, The Campfire Chronicles


★★★★★ 5/5 STARS • October 27, 2015 - Illustration

"I chose Rolling Rook to help with a logo project, and got exactly what I wanted. They were extremely talented, helpful, and receptive to incorporating the aspects of the logo that we envisioned. For me, quick and effective communication is key, and Rolling Rook didn't skip a beat answering emails quickly and accurately. 5 stars all around!"
- Christopher, Small Farm Coffee Roasters


★★★★★ 5/5 STARS • August 23, 2015 - Display DESIGN (SOLAR/KINETIC CHARGING KIOSK)

"Megan designed a graphic image for a phone charging kiosk for the City of Santa Monica. Our team is very particular and we went through numerous revisions within a few days. Megan was very responsive to our needs and quickly turned around each iteration for us to reach our ideal image."
- Garrett, City of Santa Monica, Office of Sustainability and the Environment


★★★★★ 5/5 STARS • MAY 20, 2015 - LOGO DESIGN

"I'm impressed with Rolling Rook Studio because they took a rough sketch of an idea that I needed from a logo and captured it with minimal need for revisions. Easy to work with, intuitive, receptive, honest and delivered exactly what they said they would for the estimated price. I'm looking forward to commissioning an illustration in the future and happy to recommend. Thanks again :) "
- Jon, Bamboo Collective Nursery


beegreennaturals.png

★★★★★ 5/5 STARS • MAY 11, 2015 - LOGO DESIGN

"Megan was wonderful to work with and so very patient with me as I worked through my changes and minor details I was quite specific about. I will definitely be going back to her for future work. Thank you!"
- Jennifer, Bee Green Naturals


★★★★★ 5/5 STARS • APRIL 13, 2015 - LOGO DESIGN

"Megan at Rolling Rook Studio helped create my logo. We started with a simple image and over several days of revisions we got to a point where it couldn't have been better. She was a pleasure to work with and did all of my revisions without complaint and explained the process of how it all goes to make it easier for me to explain what I wanted. She went above and beyond, working at night and during the weekend and provided a logo that I love."
- Nicky,  Kraken Cakes


★★★★★ 5/5 STARS • MARCH 23, 2015 - MEMORIAL MONUMENT DESIGN

"Rolling Rook Studio understood immediately what we needed for a very sensitive project, was off the charts responsive and has the skills to deliver an amazing product. Very happy with their work and highly recommend Rolling Rook Studio for your projects."
- Jana


★★★★★ 5/5 STARS • FEBRUARY 17, 2015 - LOGO DESIGN

"Rolling Rook Studio was amazingly fast! We started our conversation Saturday afternoon and I had the finished product (including 3 sets of revisions) by Monday night :) They were very helpful, very understanding and I would absolutely work with them again!"
- Jennifer H., Dr. Bruce's Animal Hospital


NoMessFP4.png

★★★★★ 5/5 stars • December 1, 2014- PACKAGING DESIGN

"Great work really easy to deal with. Very fast and efficient!"
- Tim, Basic Beverages


AccelLogo.png

★★★★★ 5/5 stars • October 31, 2014 / NOVEMBER 3, 2015 - LOGO DESIGNS

"Rolling Rook was awesome! Very prompt. Very professional. We will definitely use them again."
- Michael, AlphaHawk Advisors / ACCEL


★★★★★ 5/5 stars • September 20, 2014 - CD COVER

"Well, Rolling Rook Studio is fantastic. I am producing an Audio CD and needed art and design work for 4 panel jacket and CD. Several iterations were needed before I could explain in detail overall goals and constraints. I am most proud of the work, innovative, I wanted something not run of the mill and Rolling Rook Studio produced a masterpiece."
- Thomas D. for Blue Canoe Records


★★★★★ 5/5 stars • August 29, 2014 - LOGO DESIGNS

"Rolling Rook Studio was a pleasure to work with, delivering quality design services ahead of schedule. I hope to work with them again in the near future." 
- Jane Heisey, Janiac Media


★★★★★ 5/5 stars • August 20, 2014 - LOGO DESIGNS

"Awesome designer! I highly recommend Rolling rook studio. Great communication and created a perfect logo. I truly am grateful for your help! Thanks!"
- Lisa, Sustainable Office Systems


★★★★★ 5/5 stars • August 4, 2014 - Graphic design & ad design

"Rolling Rook Studio was an absolute pleasure to work with! We needed to make an existing image into a vector in order to have it large enough for our trade show booth. They were patient and very explanatory through the whole process. We will definitely have them in mind for future projects!"
- Amber, Turbine Technics


★★★★★ 5/5 stars • August 2, 2014 - LOGO DESIGNS

"Rolling Rook Studio is incredible! They responded immediately to our request and took the time learn our artwork needs and delivered an outstanding logo that is perfect for branding our company. Their creativity, expertise and communicative skills exceeded our already high expectations and we haven't stopped fielding compliments on our logo since we premiered it 3 weeks ago. Honestly, they are the best in the business."
- Mark, Charlotte Music School


★★★★★ 5/5 stars • July 9, 2014 - LOGO & GRAPHIC DESIGNS

"Rolling Rook Studio created an awesome logo for our online store GimmeGotcha. They literally took a thought that we had and came up with an amazing design. Total genius! We are extremely happy with the results. They are worth every penny. Their response time was lightning fast and they answered all of our questions thoroughly. And we did it all by phone and email. Great service. Look forward to working with Rolling Rook Studio on future projects. Thanks!"
- Marc, GimmeGotcha


★★★★★ 5/5 stars • June 6, 2014 - LOGO DESIGN

"It was a pleasure working with Rolling Rook Studio. The logo I had in my mind was very detailed, and I was a bit back n forth with revisions, but they stuck by and took my feedback to the changes. Also was quick in response. Great job & I thank you."
- Oz, Digneedy Productions and Management


★★★★★ 5/5 stars • June 3, 2014 - PROMOTIONAL MATERIALS DESIGN

"I was very fussy about how my image should finally look, but Rolling Rook Studio stuck with me through many revisions and changes of mind. They always returned work quickly. A pleasure to work with."
- Bill, Social Justice and Human Rights Activist


★★★★★ 5/5 stars • June 1, 2014 - LOGO DESIGN

"Outstanding! I had a pretty specific concept/logo in mind. Rolling Rook Studio nailed it and within minutes produced a draft logo that greatly exceeded my expectation...beautiful! They also quickly designed the corresponding social media logo...again...eye catching! I couldn't be more pleased!"
- Jane, Spot-On Nutrition Consulting


Rolling_Rook_-_Google_.png

★★★★★ 5/5 stars • May 22, 2014 - APP ICON DESIGN

"Rolling Rook Studio was quick, efficient, and did the project exactly as I asked at a very reasonable price. They communicated with me throughout the whole process. I couldn't be happier. I would recommend Rolling Rook Studio to anyone." 
- Matt, Hawaii Food Truck Locator App


★★★★★ 5/5 stars • May 13, 2014 - APP ICON DESIGN

"Rolling Rook Studio was nothing but great! We talked about the idea for my app icon, theycame back with different designs and knocked it out of the park with the final one. Easy to work with and would recommend." 
- William, App Developer - Kluss Mobile Business Card


syncsitedisplay.png

★★★★★ 5/5 stars • May 6, 2014 - DISPLAY & EMAIL TEMPLATE DESIGNS

"Rolling Rook Studio created some new booth graphics for us, and did so quickly and efficiently. They are a pleasure to work with, understand the visual look and feel and can complete a project on time and on budget. I will use them again." 
- Suzanne, SyncSite



★★★★★ 5/5 stars • April 3, 2014 - LOGO DESIGN

"ROLLING ROOK STUDIO. IS. AWESOME!!!!

I put a request into Thumbtack for a graphic designer who could design a logo for my small bakery business, and Rolling Rook Studio reached out to me as a potential designer. After speaking with them via message, I felt that they were the perfect choice to create my logo. 

I had already created a sketch for an idea that I wanted to work with, and their designer took my design and ran with it! Within a very short time frame, she had delivered a mockup of my sketch, and I knew that I had made the right choice in working with Rolling Rook Studio. The designer was very open to any feedback and suggestions that I had for the logo and made adaptations, which she shared with me, extremely quickly! Within less than a day of our initial contact, I had an amazing logo that exceeded my expectations; she gave me a final product that represents both me and my business.

Rolling Rook Studio's communication was phenomenal! They were always quick to respond to me whether I had a general question, feedback for a draft of the logo, or ideas that I wanted to incorporate. Customer service is extremely important to me, and their designer was top notch A++++! 

I would absolutely recommend Rolling Rook Studio's services to anyone needing design work. You can’t go wrong with someone who has as much experience in the field as they do and who is so willing to work with you to create your perfect product!

Thank you Rolling Rook Studio! I look forward to working with you again in the future :)"
- Jessica, Sugar Smitten Cake Co.